Kurt Filmore
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why do people call Mark Sanchez "Dirty Sanchez"?
Its the first thing I think of when I hear the last name Sanchez. It doesn't have anything to do with him specifically - its just a funny saying that caught on.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment